Great Giveaway ….

Ok, admittedly this blog has been a little very slow lately. I’d blame it on the fact that my two-year-old and husband have been down with the flu, but that’s not the entire truth. I’m just behind ….. so here’s to catching up.

I’ve recently become addicted to Prizey and all of the great giveaways that they feature on their site. If you haven’t checked them out, you should. This afternoon I was browsing their latest postings and came across Angela and her blog Seven Dogs and a Baby. She has a great giveaway going on right now featuring cute clothing at Sycamore Baby.

This is their GRAPE APE Sock Monkey Shirt and I think it’s absolutely adorable. My little pumpkin would look great in it, I’m sure! They also have red and lime green, too cute!

GRAPE APE Sock Monkey Shirt You should hurry on over to Seven Dogs and a Baby and enter, the deadline is midnight on April 9! Have a great weekend!

 

 

 

signature.jpg

One Response

  1. Thanks for the post! super cool of you. Glad you like grape ape.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

